Credit Recovery

Summer 2020 - 2021

Registration Closed: June 11
Classes Begin: June 15

 All registrations were completed by high school counselors and information has been sent to students and families. 

Students enrolled in Credit Recovery will login and work Monday through Friday. Teachers will be available to video chat and work through lessons with students. Mastery tests will only count if the student is supervised by a Credit Recovery teacher, no cell phone use, or other web pages can be used during this time. Students must pass mastery tests with 80% or higher. Students must communicate with the school’s Credit Recovery lead with concerns and needs.

The Credit Recovery staff will use multiple online platforms to provide support and monitor testing. The specific school site lead will communicate expectations to enrolled students and families. Please make sure all email addresses and phone numbers are up to date in Infinite Campus.

We look forward to starting this opportunity with you on June 15.

Current Students

Edmentum Tutorial

Credit Recovery Contacts

East Ridge High School

Anthony Hartung
Credit Recovery Lead
651-425-2476
ahartung@sowashco.org

Jason Gonion
Assistant Principal
651-425-2309
jgonion@sowashco.org

Park High School

Jordan Kraemer
Credit Recovery Lead
jkraemer@sowashco.org

Gretchen Romain

Assistant Principal
651-425-3714
gromain@sowashco.org

Woodbury High School

Christine Silvis
Credit Recovery Lead
csilvis@sowashco.org

Aaron Pozzini
Assistant Principal
651-425-4425
apozzini@sowashco.org

South Washington County Alternative High School

Charlie Cauthorn
Credit Recovery Lead
651-425-7007
ccauthor@sowashco.org